tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the moment between all or none

what a gorgeous spring morning... the colors in the morning sun with the rain of the past night shining.

I can feel the energy building...

the best IS yet to come.

so I got out of going to the auction.. not that I would have minded sooo much.. but this auction in particular was not where my interest lies... there will be others more suited to my tastes.. and the excitement of the new adventure puts a smile on my face.

but I have much to do.. and desires to fulfill and laughter to send upon its way...

and another day in control...

cool.. eh?

and so as fitting for me... I have done away with her asthma meds... I don't need it..

yes, I know.. she awoke last night thinking she could not breathe.. reaching for her meds... I told her she could... she did ... and we both went back to sleep...

I visualize the sweepers cleaning out the sticky stuff in the bronchial passages... but there is less and less to clean.. it like cleaning off the deck in the spring when the left over dried up autumn stuff needs to be swept off... you don't have to do it but once...

and now to the gym... that will be the test.. can she do her workout without meds???? Hey.. this is me.. caped wonder.. can I do the Y without meds...

But of course.

and sending out positive energy to the universe... lots and lots...

for today will be the most fantabulous as I will dance between the moments of change.. when directions change... when neither positive or negative exits...

it is the moment before what is and was...

and its color... well.. let's see...

it is the point between all color and no color.

I am dancing...

7:21 a.m. - 2006-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet