tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time for a really good belly laugh - I miss him

morning.. sun... warm temps.. green grass.. warm brown hills..

the world of contrasts gone and in its place this wonderfully alive world that even in its morning silence one can feel life beginning.. moving.. being.

makes that first laugh of the morning.. if only at ourselves... refreshing like climbing into a bed w/clean fresh sheets after a shower from a day of much physical activity.... yes.. I know.. but I just wanted you to know exactly how I feel this morning.

that is until I turned on the news and listened to the stories of violence and fear... such sadness.

the me of me's is now being defensive as suddenly other's behaviors are defended by attacking me..

wtf... there are reasons why there are so many me'e...

I have lived many lifetimes.. and I can remember many of them.

Hah. and you thought I was going to get into the nitty gritty crap of my childhood / young adult abuse..


no.. that would serve no purpose except for fodder for someone's creativity.

I, yes me, caped wonder will not go there.. I have much posotive to send to the universe..

and this morning I feel such sadness and compassion for the man that killed the nun.. he didn't mean to.. his was an action borne out of fear and drug abuse..

and yet... we always have the option of saying no when the path we are on is leading to that dark place...

you know the one.. where we are so caught up in ourselves and what we think we need that we do not see the obstacles we have placed on the path ourselves.

and we have all been there...

the option of saying no...
the option of saying no....
the option of saying no...

and the laughter bubbles and churns and pushes its way out..

the laughter will lead.. the path will be correct when the laughter leads.

and I didn't mean laughing at someone... so just stop being mean... take a look in the mirror...

we all can get a great laugh at that...

even if it is just to see what the march of time has created.


6:56 a.m. - 2006-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet