tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so we will go

this will be the weekend from hell.... but.. does hell really exist?

just follow me around for the next few days.. and you just may find out.

so we leave tomorrow very very early... the 3 of us, which under the best of circumstances, our relationship very tenuous.

but I will persevere for it is me.. caped wonder.

though she woke early and wanted to remain in that place of memory.. of a past moment when her heart and soul danced with love...

I squashed that ... because if I don't then we will be back to him... and that only brings her and all of us hurt... for she believes his lies even though time and again she is shown just how it really is.

it is because of the kid.. he brought him up again in conversation... he does that... and she is gentle with him for she understands.

and it is because of the nearness tomorrow.

and it is because of her dreams and laughter.

his was the best.. I have to give him that.

she was healthier then ... she laughed often.

but no... not going to that place... stop this traipse down memory lane.

I refuse.

and so I dance as my oatmeal cooks... and watch the sun again infuse the hill with color..

today my job.. tomorrow the real work begins... my job.. should I accept... peacemaker.


7:09 a.m. - 2006-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet