tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reasons for everything

so the bad dreams have left me alone for the last couple of days and been replaced with sleeplessness.

I am tired, yes even me, caped wonder is tired. 1:30 is much too early to wake.

I thought about connections and wondered if that is the problem. Lack of or is it still strong.. someone is connected.. I can feel it stronger than ever

I am glad the sun is shining early.. I need to be out in it.. it will give me much needed energy.

or maybe it is the kid that is causing me to feel on the edge..

another call. another sadness. excitement upon finding the Aristotle contradiction, yet sad that he will not be able to discuss much more with his professor until next year.... his prof says he will email him with any developements and also send him a copy of the article he will submit.

at least he has made decisions and has much to look forward to.

or maybe it is the question he has been asking.. everytime he calls..

and Mom... you?

nothing, sweets... just getting thru.

but Mom, you need more.

I am fine sweets.. I have the land...

but Mom,

no.. don't worry about me... really, I am fine.

but you are so alone all the time... who outside of work did you talk with today.

I smile... I laugh.

So why do you think there are so many of me.

but I don't tell him that...

7:07 a.m. - 2006-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet