tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go to sleep my baby, dream of happier days

is there no one I can really talk with... and if the only one I can lives in my dreams... how sad am I????

She was back just a few days and the tears were not long in coming... better I, yes me, caped wonder.. covered her once again last night... she tried but it is not time.

In her defense, she came out at a bad time... assault on so many levels.. but I can handle this... all of it.

Yes I can.. I will. She has cried too many tears... NO MORE TEARS.

Laugh fool laugh...

dance fool dance

sing fool sing

and if no one sees or hears or cares...

wtf... it never mattered to anyone anyway.

but it will get us thru another day.

6:33 a.m. - 2006-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet