tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

great energy surrounds me

it would be my proof.

I went to pick up the pictures last night...those precious pictures I had taken of charlie the elusive turkey.

my words were in doubt.. they had brought turkey callers and though had missed seeing him by just a few minutes on his nightly trek back.. they said if he wsa in the area he would respond.

but nothing.

Charlie did not answer and the look on their faces.. well, this would prove to all of them...

I quickly opened the envelope... there they were...

wtf.. in each picture where Charlie should have been there was a bright white sunburst type shape... and no Charlie.

No Charlie... how is that possible.

and then a really strange one of me taking the picture.. my hand and camera.. as if thru my eye.. which is also kind of visible... and the white light... droplets...

I wanted to cry... He was real.. he had to be...

or was he like the white buffalo that we thought was real also... but even I knew that was impossible.

and if the turkey was not real.. what about the big cat?

no one believes that either.

realities, obviously there are more than one.. and if so... why am I seeing the reminders.. maybe just the sliding.. and maybe I understand more than I ever thought possible.

I am that child... I say it often... even I do not realize its implications... our own capabilites

so after the shock last night..

I came home and when the night shadows deepened... with the sound of flute softly calling to the colors..

I danced. Wildly, I danced.... and laughed.

from the deepest part of my soul... laughter.

and welcomed each, understanding..

acceptance.

how blessed am I.

6:29 a.m. - 2006-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet