tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it just keeps getting better

what fun... auctions are fun... just lots of fun.

I didn't bid on anything... though there were a few items I would have.. but I wanted to watch.. how typical of me.. never just dive right in.. sit back and contemplate and focus.. that's me.... at least one of me anyway.

but tonite.. maybe another.. this time I will give it a try... me thinks now anyway.

and the daughter... wtf.. she has to be the most spoiled child I have ever seen... except.. she is not a child... she is in her early thirties with 3 children... As I listened to her most self serving chatter.. I wanted to scream at her to take responsibility for her own life... but she never has had to.

but I kept my mouth shut.. now wasn't that good of me???

but she won't be there tonite.. thank goodness. she is not someone I can spend much time around. I now understand why the grandmother doesn't like her at all.

and coming home.. having to be careful no to get swallowed by the clouds.. their beauty breathtaking and their energy strong and caressing.

I wanted to go but I held myself back.. wouldn't do while driving..

Explain that one to insurance agencies.

so it is the end of a wonderful week... weekend approaching.. my gardens looking healthy .. the air full of that just rained in the forest smell...

and tomorrow I see the kid. Yea!!!!!!!

7:09 a.m. - 2006-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet