tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the upswing - cause & effect.

so we traveled the 2 hours last night to set up the camper.. and now to have to do it all over again tonite because everyone forgot the all important rule....

I know best.

It's true - caped wonder that I am... and it was pure logic... one only had to observe.

and so as we laughed when he realized.. yes.. once again I was right.. it was way too late to do it last night.. but tonite at least the kid will be there to help.

and we are all feeling better.

Interestingly... the kid and I examined when it started.. we knew the exact moment it ended,

the connection and the ripple effect.

and some connections have had their cause and effect and now it is time for the waning. It is wonderful to still be able to feel the connection as it reminds me... this is not all there is or will be or was.. and I am grateful everyday for the reminder.

but the ripple effect reminding the power we all have.

and to be careful how we use it.

when you send out to the universe.. be careful.. you may miss it when you are given that what you asked for.

sometimes what we want in the deepest part of our souls and what we think we are wanting are vastly different.

and sometimes what we need is not always obvious to us...

but I ... yes me... caped wonder.... understand... what we need will never be obvious....

unless we can all decide on the day or time... or better yet.. who's in charge.

frivolous chatter - me thinks not... just be aware... we are all the same.

some of us remember better... that's all.

7:14 a.m. - 2006-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet