tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another morning of rambling

another morning.

another green filled morning.

aren't we blessed to have another morning.. almost as if we are given and given and given.

my java tastes better in the morning.. sitting outside quietly... it is my time of contemplation.

and this morning my contemplation will be... how to catch that varmint that is getting into my garbage... for this morning... before I can sit and reflect on anything.. I will be picking up trash that is strewn across my yard.

But it has reminded me of the circles of energies... and their force.. for this was not a peaceful bout of energy left here... but cold determination.

the Mother person blew into town yesterday. with her significant other.

she has already hurt peoples feelings. she is not a good person...

it is good I can say that and not feel quilty.

very good.

the kid and I talked about that last night. about the mother figure and what they are suppose to represent. We talked about parents in general... and what it means to have a child.

when I was growing up.. there was no mom or dad figure to rely on... easy to understand why trust does not come easy.

aahhh but caped wonder that I am.... managing quite well mind you... with a handicap of course.

it is that sacred contract.. my choices before birth..
a game if you will...

and seen in that light... whatever got me to this place... might just have been worth it.

for I have a son who is more precious to me than life..
an understanding ( very childlike in all probability ) of the power we all have.
I am surrounded by green and life..
I have my leopard / tabby cat.
I can see... I can feel... I can be at one with the energies that abound.
yes.. me.. I can dance in the colors and feel renewal from the gods.
I have the old man.. who visits often if only in my dreams.
I can switch between realities to get me thru the very difficult days.
I have peace.

I HAVE PEACE..... deep within.

My soul is calm and full of love...

well except for that critter... yes, that reminds me.. it is time to go clean up my lawn.

but how lucky am I.. for it is a beautiful morning and I get to be out in it.

6:52 a.m. - 2006-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet