tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another path? just when I thought I knew

I have been contemplaing the color purple... and orchids.

co-incidences? gods having their fun I suspect.. as if we could ever pull back and look from the distance of 38 years.

greenhouses & knowledge.. bengal and time.

happiness in my dreams can't be ignored... is it pointing to another path.

should the search be realized that possibly I have known the location for a bit now... just the timing is in question...

learning to cherish each other... I suddenly understand.

7:44 a.m. - 2006-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet