tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

questions of the day

I don't want you to go by yourself.

I have done it before.. no big deal.

I will try to go with you... I just don't like the idea of you going by yourself... there.. late.

smiling to myselves.... how sweet.. now don't ruin it.. let him think you need him... he needs to be needed.

but... but... No.. stop.

No buts.

hey wait a minute, you haven't let yet.

just words... accept that and laugh.

my bets are on.... we will be going by ourselves.

I have to agree,

but.. but.. No... Stop it now.

just words.. accept and laugh...

laugh... fool ... laugh.

and how do you explain to all those little children facing fear and bombs and loss... how do you explain

and how do you prevent a whole new generation of hate and anger and violence from forming

and how can we send as much positives out to the universe to make a difference.

it has to start with the children... their hurt and pain so confused.

let me comfort just one... let me be that good. I would ask for all... but would be happy for one.

and if we could all be strong enough to comfort one... to let one understand laughter and its healing powers

those ones just might make a difference.

8:38 a.m. - 2006-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet