tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

teapots and river stones - child of my heart

the kid is home with wonderful tales of his adventure and new people and places.

bringing me a beautiful teapot from Chinatown...and then.. he shows me his most treasured new possession..

look... a stone from??? some river in China.. a special stone.. I would have gotten you one.. but they told me it is something you can not buy for someone else.. it is something you have to feel to buy... I understood what they meant, Mom... I understood...

it was beautiful.. he let me touch it... I felt its energy. I am going to keep it in my pouch... Pouch? Yes, there it was.. his new pouch. I smiled... I understood.

I thought then about the magical life and my path... crooked though it may seem...

detours.. blockages... poetry in motion.. more in vision.

laughing I send out energies this morning,,, the best is yet to come.

oh.. and of course, I.. caped wonder... was right.. she went alone.

and not sadly, it seemed....not sadly at all.

oh well, we know what that means.. his loss.

she has moved on.

7:40 a.m. - 2006-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet