tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dance of the ins and outs

I hate knowing the kid will have to learn the hard way... but it doesn't help for me to try and explain.

Soon... Working on a big deal.. famous last words of the father. I told him I had heard that many times before.

Tuition payments don't stop for waiting on the father figure... I did tell him that.

He is important in his world...He is somebody that people treat with respect... I asked him if he was not so sure it wasn't fear... and then I laughed...

what does importance matter anyway???? in his world... how about the real world we are all a part of...

but I smiled... lots.. listening to the kids words..

he will learn.

and listening to events... and feeling the energy of the hot story...

mis-directed energy, me thinks.

so last night being able to dance solo in the colors.. in the quietness of the night.. a pale shade in the green..
I felt renewal.

My path.. the wild, overgrown cobblestoned path is mine.. and in my aloneness.. a blessing to be able to concentrate on what is... for me, anyway.

and so my search has brought me to a place.. I never expected to be at.

6:59 a.m. - 2006-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet