tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

busy is as busy does

so I put down 2 to attend the wedding and sent back the response card.

I will go.. It will be nice to get away and also give me time to look over the area... we both like that area.. it would be a smidgeon closer to the kid... at least for the next few years...

but... I put down two to attend... myself and guest.... always in anticipation of that one great love to enter my life. Hah!

I would settle for someone I can laugh with.

I would settle... hey!!!!! NO... no settling...

all or nothing.. and the nothing ain't half bad.. either.

and I made it thru.. one phone call.. one point of weakness and he didn't answer... no drive up his road...no waiting in the shadows.

I made it thru... looked over the area... maybe's.. possibilities... that is what we said.

and now to focus on getting the kid ready for the trip back to school... I should say.. getting me ready... and will we need the truck???? and if we don't.. shall I do it myself????

will make for a complete severing of thoughts.

7:53 a.m. - 2006-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet