tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is it done yet? are we there yet?

Settling into the calm before morning breaks, before that sliver of light pushes into the horizon.

organizing thoughts, dreams and realities... oh yes, must take notice of which reality I am in.

the Dalai Lama effecting the energies... exciting yet so gentle.. as if my soul is being tickled...

and me in want of a ticket.

how quickly daylight comes when once is started.

could it be the same when truth is introduced? should it?

finding those few words written on a day of promise and possibilities... so long ago.

had I known, ah yes.. had I only known.

but laughter will greet the day today... and plans and dreams and promise.

and bowing to forces molding and molded.


6:28 a.m. - 2006-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet