tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is the aloneness getting to me now.... finally.

so who or what is pressing on my psyche today?

just so you know.. we don't like it.

it has been so long since i have felt this.. fear... dread... tensing... the knot in my stomach.

and about everything.

I dreamt my house.. a different house.. was on fire and I on my way someplace was deciding what I should save... It was a slow moving fire... and though I felt rushed I was never in danger of the fire... after deciding what I would take... and piling the small pile outside on the lawn... the fire department showed up and put it out.. with minimal damage.

I think the dream was about what I really thought was important.

even I was surprised at the calm I felt during the fire... as if it did not matter.. my son and my cat were safe. I had the pictures.. legal stuff... and a few things.. stuff... which I had to even think about that.. as if it was an afterthought.

I understand.. but why this other feeling... why do i feel frightened and want to curl up in a ball today and go back to sleep...

Why?

7:56 a.m. - 2006-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet