tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes it is all about sitting back and letting it come to you

Smells... signs.... portents.

I asked.. I was given.

but the smells xan be a bit unnerving.

cigarettes ... gotcha.. I know who that was...

old fashioned hair permanent... smiling, I understand that one also.

His smell... that was easy.

and others... many many others... and not really sure why.

floating in and out of my day.. my night.

I think it was showing me that though I was having a bit of difficulty feeling connected to anyone for a few days.. they were all still there..

more than I expected.. actually hadn't thought about it much..

almost as if any current reality is all in our mind.

and when the connections came flooding back.. uncomfortable as it was for a few moments until we again grew accustomed... all the more sweeter.

I am blessed.. happy and full of positives.

and laughing ... always laughing.

7:15 a.m. - 2006-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet