tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did .. yep... I did.

should I , would I, could I???????

but did I?

blame it on the morning sun, or the smell in the sir, or the crackle of leaves underneath my feet.

or blame it on the dance.. winged partners golden .

I knew there was a reason to sleep.. it would be needed.

and the peace that settles.. warm and inviting... like a big pot of homemade stew in the dead of winter.. soft lights shining eerie golden on white mounds.

laugh.. for it was the path after all.

8:29 a.m. - 2006-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet