tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this too will pass

So it is one of those weeks... just another 2 days and the week will be over.

What is the worst that could happen...

they fire me... so.. I will go to work for the competition or I will take the winter and collect unemployment or... take some courses at the local college... or,,,

new dwelling places ... it would give me the time to investigate my surroundings...

so nothing really bad could happen.. actually... it might be quite wonderful..

bring it on... I am ready..

and the light mist of snow that is falling... gentle.

that will be my thought for the day.. not the crap of my job.... but the gentleness of the lightly falling snow... and the temps that made taking the bengal for a walk.. quite pleasant.

to be wonder filled...

but i want my miracle.. where is it... I didn't get it.. others did.. and maybe that is what it was all about.

8:43 a.m. - 2006-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet