tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

odd.. just odd or something else?

Odd.. my shadow...

for the last few days it has been doubled and the darker shadow.. the shadow inside the other looks as if it is male... and even when I am dressed the shadow does not change... it still looks anatomically male ...

I know I am on a lot of medication and have been really sick..

but this is a bit weird for even me.

1:01 p.m. - 2007-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet