tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my only child

I am frightened.

The fear is going deep .. messing with my dreams and sleep..and it is all about my son.

He will be going to the Cayman Isalnds for Spring break.. I am glad for him.. happy that he has this opportunity.. He & friends from school will be staying at the home of a student/friend that graduated last year.I am not worried about once he is there.. his friend's parents will be there also. But.. to get there.. he will be traveling alone.. both going and coming.

I know, I know.. he keeps reminding me he will be 20 years old in a week.. he will be alright...

But.. I know him...

I know.. I know.. I have to send out the positives that he will be surrounded by all good energy..

but that is hard to do when all I can feel everytime I think about him going.. is nausea..

and fear.

actually terror


7:50 a.m. - 2007-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet