tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreams and real life

waking up ... did I sleep? oh yes, for a moment.. long enough to have those dreams again.

I cried in this one.. his mother person bitter and mean.. her words biting... why the constant dreams of him.. it is not as if I feel any different in my dreams than in real life..

I do not love him.. do not even like the person he is and at some level am angry that I am being looked at as the bad person.

We were not connected spiritually.. we did not have a sexual relationship.. we did not have much of a relationship at all... so what is everyone's problem?

and why the dreams? and I can't even get emotional in them to confront him.. and he does not confront me..

but his mother did... and it felt like an assault on some level.

maybe it is because his car cut mine off at the intersection.. and I know.. when we do finally see each other face to face it will not be nice.

maybe this is to prepare me for his nastiness.. oh yes, he will be nasty.. it is his nature..

I just would like the dreams to stop..

between worrying about the kid.. these dreams.. and the weather,.. I am having many problems sleeping.

but.. I have started yoga..

let's see what the benefits may be.

7:14 a.m. - 2007-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet