tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a peaceful easy type morning as the snow gently falls

peaceful easy feeling... that is what my weekend was..

peaceful and easy.

I even went to the play.. ok.. so my "date" was just a great old friend from birth.. yes.. he was born 2 days before me and his mother and mine were in beds next to each other in the clinic.. yes, not a hospital.. and became great friends and we grew up together.

He had his problems, developing epilepsy as a child, when epilepsy was still to be feared and thoughts of other worldly things were thought of first.

but we have remained friends and it was great to have someone accompany me to the play.

peceful and easy.. my thoughts and mood this morning.

7:49 a.m. - 2007-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet