tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now that I can breathe some fresher air...

There is always one...

She comes to class so full of herself.. she had been to a reader before and was told she had been a reiki practitioner in the 1800's. I am skeptical. Oh not that she wasn't told that... but....

of course, maybe it is because I believe certain aspects of ones being carry thru during the life times... and this loud and pretentious woman grates on my very nerve.

and not just mine. everyones.

oh, and did I say.. she is rude.. cutting off the instructor to tell tales of what she has been told..

the air changes when she walks in.. from soft and gentle and fragrant to cold and chilling. everyone within minutes is reaching for their sweaters or jacket.

she comes late often and walks in loudly and vocal while we are in the midst of meditation. that annoys me the most.

Ok... maybe now that I have gotten this irritation off my being I can change the air around me.

oh.. one more thing.. to top it off she speaks to beings.. angels... and sometimes devils...

that is what she informed me last night...

and I said. Hmmm... I don't believe in devils.

I mean, really.. didn't the all knowing know who she was talking to... mini god that I am... me ... we.

and then I laughed and walked away leaving her open mouthed.

6:41 a.m. - 2007-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet