tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and now... one last turn around the circle

I am now no longer just me.. the one with many names.. mini god that I am... another has been added.

You may now refer to me as The Reverend.. Rev for short.
Yes, as of the 28th of April.. I have been ordained..

Cobbled though my path, what grows no longer weeds but herbs and fragrant flowers and those building blocks of life...

what started as escape has turned into the most miraculous.. for I am happy... life is a hoot.

and I thank you and you and you.... my dreammakers and dream catchers.. for I am sliding up the rainbow.

The aloneness was quite inevitable for where I go.. most can not follow.

and those that could... well, choose not.. most probably.

but how wonderful to wake up happy.. and at night to dance in the moonlight.. the colors so inviting.

and yes.. we dance..as if life itself needed it to survive... I let the animals dance ith me.. they jump and twirl as if truth was there for all to know..

and it is..

my hands still bear the burn... our hands.. so capable..I think of anothers hands..

and laugh... loudly without malice.. for it is there for all to see and know.

would that we or they would or could.

what a different place this would be.


6:42 a.m. - 2007-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet