tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

did it feel like home?

the arch was just as brilliant.. flashing in the sunlight.

the outdoor cafes just as charming, maybe more so.

climbing the mounds I remembered.

I didn't want to... but I did.

another time...

I said take my hand.. don't let me get lost in the memory for the door is never quite clear.

we laughed... no ..will not get lost in what never was.

so we looked at places, people, felt the energies... possibilities..

climbed dozens of stairs.. opened too may doors.

exhaustion finally...

and then onto the future...still a question mark on my psyche... but the dreams are endless.

and it is all .... whatever I want to make of it.

for I am as always.. just me of mes.. mini god.. child of the gods..

capable of much


6:52 a.m. - 2007-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet