tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is it with Cilantro?

what am I doing wrong?

I can not grow Cilantro... I have tried outdoors, in the ground, in the pot indoors, from seeds and also healthy plants.. without water - little water - lots of water.

aaahhh.. and you thought it would be another of my soul sad pity me revelations.. Nope... I can not grow cilantro.

but it has dawned on me that if that is my only problem... I am one blessed mini god.

and now.... my last hope - reiki.

6:53 a.m. - 2007-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet