tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

am I the haunter of the night?

the kid asked.. how did you sleep.. I said great.. best sleep in .. I don't know... 8 hours straight.. I don't think I even moved... the kid laughed...

oh you moved ... yes, you moved..

I asked what he meant... he said.. I think you have a green aura... I asked why...

last night when I was going to sleep.. about 2:30 - I heard you get up.. I felt bad thinking another night of not being able to sleep... I heard you walking down the hall.. I looked to speak to you... but you were just a green glow floating down the hall...

he got up and went to my bedroom to make sure I was alright.. I was sleeping very soundly...

he said he smiled... he knew it was ok.. went back to bed without a worry... and hoped I was having a grand time...

I laughed and remembered the dream.. I remembered walking down a hall.. in my house.. it was my house though it was different.. and I was making plans to renovate...

dreams ... realities... colors in the night...

life is a hoot.

7:23 a.m. - 2007-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet