tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is it...da or de.. hmmm

denial.

I wonder - is that what I am doing?

The runes say my ego is involved.. and if that is so.. then most certainly it is denial.

and change the letters - just a wee bit and you what do you have..

I just want to be happy.. to wake each day basking in the smile from that special someone's face that I am totally content with.

I don't fall easily and there have been very few "loves" in my life.

denial... or is it... just change the letters now... just a bit.

I don't want to wake from dreams to find it was only dreams.

10:23 a.m. - 2007-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet