tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

today is the first day of the rest of my life...

today I have to remember that.

today I will start on another path.

today I will begin to be happy... to understand that happiness will never be mine if I look to others to make me happy..

today I will remember that happiness comes from within...

that and looking out and seeing...

I have been dug out!!!!!

I will not get flooded next rain!

today I will not look back.

today I will not look to the future.

today I will just be..

and maybe it will be enough...

I kind of doubt it though as it hurts already.

because today I am lonely and alone.

8:22 a.m. - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet